July 2017

  Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
26
 
 
 
 
 
 
1
 
27
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
Repeats every day until Mon Jul 31 2017 except Sat Jul 08 2017, Sun Jul 09 2017, Sat Jul 15 2017, Sun Jul 16 2017, Sat Jul 22 2017, Sun Jul 23 2017, Sat Jul 29 2017, Sun Jul 30 2017.
2017 Jul 5 - 11:15am - 12:00pm
Repeats every week until Wed Jul 26 2017 .
2017 Jul 5 - 1:30pm - 3:00pm
6
2017 Jul 6 - 11:15am - 12:00pm
Repeats every week until Thu Jul 27 2017 .
2017 Jul 6 - 1:30pm - 3:00pm
Repeats every 2 weeks until Thu Jul 20 2017 .
2017 Jul 6 - 6:00pm - 7:30pm
7
2017 Jul 7 - 11:15am - 12:00pm
8
 
28
9
 
10
2017 Jul 10 - 11:15am - 12:00pm
11
2017 Jul 11 - 11:15am - 12:00pm
12
2017 Jul 12 - 11:15am - 12:00pm
2017 Jul 12 - 1:30pm - 3:00pm
13
2017 Jul 13 - 11:15am - 12:00pm
2017 Jul 13 - 1:30pm - 3:00pm
14
2017 Jul 14 - 11:15am - 12:00pm
15
 
29
16
 
17
2017 Jul 17 - 11:15am - 12:00pm
2017 Jul 17 - 1:30pm - 3:00pm
18
2017 Jul 18 - 11:15am - 12:00pm
19
2017 Jul 19 - 11:15am - 12:00pm
2017 Jul 19 - 1:30pm - 3:00pm
20
2017 Jul 20 - 11:15am - 12:00pm
2017 Jul 20 - 1:30pm - 3:00pm
2017 Jul 20 - 6:00pm - 7:30pm
21
2017 Jul 21 - 11:15am - 12:00pm
22
 
30
23
 
24
2017 Jul 24 - 11:15am - 12:00pm
25
2017 Jul 25 - 11:15am - 12:00pm
26
2017 Jul 26 - 11:15am - 12:00pm
2017 Jul 26 - 1:30pm - 3:00pm
27
2017 Jul 27 - 11:15am - 12:00pm
2017 Jul 27 - 1:30pm - 3:00pm
28
2017 Jul 28 - 11:15am - 12:00pm
29
 
31
30
 
31
2017 Jul 31 - 11:15am - 12:00pm
 
 
 
 
 
Add to calendar